Follow Us

The Brothers Gillespie

The Brothers Gillespie

Wednesday, September 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Slark Moan

Americana-rock-folk from Asheville!


Hi-Dive

Hi-Dive

Friday, September 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Wayne Jetski

High-energy indie-rock!


Sonic Afternoon

Sonic Afternoon

Saturday, September 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Stellar garage rock!


Dany Laj and the Looks

Dany Laj and the Looks

Monday, September 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Power-pop from Montreal!


LEX the Lexicon Artist

LEX the Lexicon Artist

Tuesday, September 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Super Smack
D&D Sluggers

Nerdcore-Alternative Rap from Oakland, CA!


Upward Dogs

Upward Dogs

Wednesday, September 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Jazz oh yes! Great JAZZ!


Hooverville

Hooverville

Thursday, September 26

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Great local indie-rock!


Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Comedy In A Cave hosted by Michelle Maclay

Thursday, September 26

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Hillary Begley, Bridgette Martin
Art Sturtevant, Eric Megert

 Don't miss this hilarious night of great comedians!


Noise! Lights!

Noise! Lights!

Friday, September 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Over Under

Awesome experimental indie-rock from Durham!


Cold Cream

Cold Cream

Saturday, September 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Weird God


Pocket Vinyl

Pocket Vinyl

Wednesday, October 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Energetic one-man band with a live painter!