Follow Us

Nate Mays

Nate Mays

Tuesday, February 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Hoils Dilemma
Jonny Lame
Jen Berg


Al Riggs-edency

Al Riggs-edency

Wednesday, February 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Vaxxers with Joe Westerlund
Dax Beaton

Al Riggs is our artist in residence in February! He'll perform each Wednesday with seleted guests. On the 21st, Al will perform as Vaxxers. He and Joe Westerlund (Megafaun, Bon Iver, Grandma Sparrow) will present a live score for Kenneth Anger's short film Scorpio Rising.


UVB-76

UVB-76

Thursday, February 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Pow Pow Family Band
The Veldt
DISQO VOLANTE


Knurr & Spell

Knurr & Spell

Friday, February 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dylan Gilbert
The Born Agains


Joe Cat

Joe Cat

Saturday, February 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Juliana Finch
Eric Scholz


AciD

AciD

Sunday, February 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Cells
GFA the Great
Veritas


HUNDREDMILLIONTHOUSAND

HUNDREDMILLIONTHOUSAND

Tuesday, February 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Trandle
Monarc
Sea Brain


Al Riggs-edency

Al Riggs-edency

Wednesday, February 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Al Riggs & No Exit
Ravary
Jokes&Jokes&Jokes

Al Riggs is our artist in residence in February! He'll perform each Wednesday with seleted guests.


People of Earth

People of Earth

Saturday, March 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
These Weak Lips
Tub


Dex Romweber

Dex Romweber

Sunday, March 04

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Ghostwriter
liberty van zandt
Deadly Lo-fi


Indoor Cats

Indoor Cats

Monday, March 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Commander Keen
Dreamhouses


Battery Powered Hooker Boots

Battery Powered Hooker Boots

Tuesday, March 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Luxury Club


Dry Reef

Dry Reef

Thursday, March 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Raptor Taxi
Candy Ambulance


Vibrant Troubadours

Vibrant Troubadours

Friday, March 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Bonnie Montgomery


HIGH UP

HIGH UP

Saturday, March 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Whispertown
The All Things


Fawn

Fawn

Thursday, March 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Hayden Arp


Karol Peril

Karol Peril

Friday, March 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Trippers & Askers

Trippers & Askers

Saturday, March 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Chessa Rich
Names of War


Stammerings

Stammerings

Sunday, March 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Matthew Carroll
Five Mile Radius


Trike

Trike

Thursday, March 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Yardarm
Kerry Long


Rapture Clause

Rapture Clause

Friday, March 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Wes

Wes

Saturday, March 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Benny Okoto & Ten Steps Ahead
Hollywood Cold


Crystal Tit

Crystal Tit

Tuesday, March 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dizzy Bats
MORI


Phononova

Phononova

Saturday, March 31

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Trash Room
Poinsettia


The Old Sioux Summer

The Old Sioux Summer

Friday, April 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Elemera

Elemera

Saturday, April 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
TYNY (DJ set)

Elemera EP release!


blackriver Township

blackriver Township

Tuesday, April 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dover & the Elevators


Spookstina

Spookstina

Thursday, April 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Nixie Unterwelt
Evel Arc


Our Blue Lights

Our Blue Lights

Friday, April 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Annie Stokes
Charlie Paso


Rock Eupora

Rock Eupora

Thursday, April 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Blush Face


Space Holder

Space Holder

Friday, April 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dog Tears
Cosmic Punk


lowkeylife

lowkeylife

Tuesday, May 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Colly


Michael VM

Michael VM

Sunday, May 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Pete Mancini