Follow Us

Blood Red River

Blood Red River

Saturday, March 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Aqualads

High energy rock and roll from 2 favorite bands!


Dex plays piano Monday!

Dex plays piano Monday!

Monday, March 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation


David Dondero

David Dondero

Tuesday, March 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

This guy is an acclaimed singer-songwriter! Don't miss this show!


Almost Sober

Almost Sober

Wednesday, March 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Greenwich
Trike

Rawkus and energetic indie-rock!


Jeremy Blair's Dance Party!

Jeremy Blair's Dance Party!

Thursday, March 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

Come get your groove on with our pal Jeremy kicking out the jams!


Comedy Night! Hosted by Michelle Maclay

Comedy Night! Hosted by Michelle Maclay

Thursday, March 28

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation


Reefbower

Reefbower

Friday, March 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Seeking Madras
Rosemary

Awesome alternative surf rock from Wilmington!


Ruse de Guerre

Ruse de Guerre

Saturday, March 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Spider Bitch

High energy punk-rock!


Flyleaf books Presents Sarah Pinsker

Flyleaf books Presents Sarah Pinsker

Sunday, March 31

Time: 5:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

Sarah will be talking about her new book and also singing songs!


Calvin Arsenia

Calvin Arsenia

Tuesday, April 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

Wonderfully soulful pop singer/songwriter and harpist!


Palehorse

Palehorse

Wednesday, April 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

Bluesy Garage-Rock!


Andrea and Mud

Andrea and Mud

Thursday, April 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Dexter Romweber
Charles Latham

Surf-Western from Atlanta!


TC Costello

TC Costello

Friday, April 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
Orphan Riot
Born Again Heathens

TC is an extaordinary accordian player and singer!


Gemini Love

Gemini Love

Saturday, April 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 Suggested Donation

WITH:
RocknRoll Hi Fives
Shortcuts

Glorious Indie Power-Pop from Richmond!


James Plunkett

James Plunkett

Sunday, April 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Rickolus

Two great singer/songwriters!


Jazz with the Basic Unit

Jazz with the Basic Unit

Wednesday, April 10

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

E.Scott Warren returns with his innovative and talented jazz ensemble.