Follow Us

Young Cardinals

Young Cardinals

Thursday, June 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
Revolution, I Love You
Absent Lovers


Forryst Bruthers

Forryst Bruthers

Friday, June 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH



An evening with the Forryst Bruthers. Two long sets with some sweet country and soul record spinning in between. Best night ever in the works.


J. R. Bohannon

J. R. Bohannon

Saturday, June 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
Gabriel Birnbaum



Original Content Open Mic

Original Content Open Mic

Tuesday, June 07

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$free

WITH
Hosted by Pete Pawsey


The Cave Open Mic encourages not only songwriters with original songs, but all original content - comedy, poetry, spoken word, etc. Any and all are welcome. The Cave is a safe space and we encourage you to come as you are and share your talents and/or support those who choose to do so.


Lydia Can't Breathe

Lydia Can't Breathe

Tuesday, June 07

Time: 10:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
Knightmare
Thundering Herd


Isaac Hoskins

Isaac Hoskins

Wednesday, June 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH




Lazarus Blue

Lazarus Blue

Thursday, June 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
Thick Modine



Texoma

Texoma

Friday, June 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH




Paper Dolls

Paper Dolls

Saturday, June 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
I Am Maddox
Bobby Bryson & the Company


The Oblations

The Oblations

Sunday, June 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
Porter
TBA
TBA


Caveman Dave

Caveman Dave

Monday, June 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
Tough Old Bird
Elle Johnson
Megan Floyd


Dendera Bloodbath

Dendera Bloodbath

Tuesday, June 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
reardin
Joules
Pray For Triangle Zero


The Numerators

The Numerators

Thursday, June 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH




Drum N Bass Dance Party

Drum N Bass Dance Party

Friday, June 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
guest DJs TBA



Greaver

Greaver

Sunday, June 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
Youth League
Iselia
ExWhy


Original Content Open Mic

Original Content Open Mic

Tuesday, June 21

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$

WITH



The Cave Open Mic encourages not only songwriters with original songs, but all original content - comedy, poetry, spoken word, etc. Any and all are welcome. The Cave is a safe space and we encourage you to come as you are and share your talents and/or support those who choose to do so.


Minorcan

Minorcan

Saturday, June 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH
Knurr and Spell
LIGHT


Original Content Open Mic

Original Content Open Mic

Tuesday, July 05

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$free

WITH
Hosted by Pete Pawsey


The Cave Open Mic encourages not only songwriters with original songs, but all original content - comedy, poetry, spoken word, etc. Any and all are welcome. The Cave is a safe space and we encourage you to come as you are and share your talents and/or support those who choose to do so.


Original Content Open Mic

Original Content Open Mic

Tuesday, July 05

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$free

WITH
Hosted by Pete Pawsey


The Cave Open Mic encourages not only songwriters with original songs, but all original content - comedy, poetry, spoken word, etc. Any and all are welcome. The Cave is a safe space and we encourage you to come as you are and share your talents and/or support those who choose to do so.