Follow Us

Lemon Sparks

Lemon Sparks

Friday, April 28

Time: 8:30 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Arctic Blonde
The Pre-Raphaelites
Micah Gaugh


Rinaldi Flying Circus

Rinaldi Flying Circus

Saturday, April 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Cosmic Punk
Fish Dad


Hot Comedy with Brian Burns

Hot Comedy with Brian Burns

Sunday, April 30

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ Free!

WITH:
presented by No Poetry Comedy

Stand up by  Grant Sheffield, Tori Chaffee, John E Gray, Brandy Brown & Mark Brady


Knurr and Spell

Knurr and Spell

Monday, May 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
HotBed


Original Content Open Mic

Original Content Open Mic

Tuesday, May 02

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$free

The Cave Open Mic encourages not only songwriters with original songs, but all original content - comedy, poetry, spoken word, etc. Any and all are welcome. The Cave is a safe space and we encourage you to come as you are and share your talents and/or support those who choose to do so.


Juan Huevos Residency

Juan Huevos Residency

Juan Huevos is our Artist in Residence for May & will perform on May 3, 10, 17, 24, and 31 with special guests each night.


Say Brother

Say Brother

Thursday, May 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Minks


North Elementary

North Elementary

Saturday, May 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Holy Golden
Clyde Boomer


Overlake

Overlake

Monday, May 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Brad Cole

Brad Cole

Tuesday, May 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Juan Huevos Residency

Juan Huevos Residency

Wednesday, May 10

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

Juan Huevos is our in Residence for May will perform on May 3, 10, 17, 24, and 31 with special guests each night.


Radiator King

Radiator King

Thursday, May 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Emily Easterly
My Mountains


Cody Woody

Cody Woody

Friday, May 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Lester Coalbanks & The Seven Sorrows


The New Up

The New Up

Saturday, May 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Map the Sky
Ruckzuck


Zannie Hall

Zannie Hall

Sunday, May 14

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Swarming Branch


Whisperer

Whisperer

Monday, May 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Thousand Arrows
Milusos


Askultura

Askultura

Tuesday, May 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Sibannac


Juan Huevos Residency

Juan Huevos Residency

Wednesday, May 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

Juan Huevos is our in Residence for May will perform on May 3, 10, 17, 24, and 31 with special guests each night.


Cinema Novo

Cinema Novo

Thursday, May 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Black Wall
The Ghost of Saturday Nite


Wild Fur

Wild Fur

Friday, May 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Frederick the Younger


o13

o13

Friday, May 19

Time: 11:59 pm Cost:$5

Super rad midnight set from o13 prior to their MoogFest performance!


Hot Comedy with Brian Burns

Hot Comedy with Brian Burns

Saturday, May 20

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ Free!

WITH:
Presented by No Poetry Comedy

Stand up SATURDAY!


Kittens Slay Dragons

Kittens Slay Dragons

Sunday, May 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Juliana Finch


Kerchief

Kerchief

Monday, May 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Chilhowee Royal
TyNy


Pope Paul & The Illegals

Pope Paul & The Illegals

Tuesday, May 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The New Hillbillies


Juan Huevos Residency

Juan Huevos Residency

Wednesday, May 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

Juan Huevos is our in Residence for May will perform on May 3, 10, 17, 24, and 31 with special guests each night.


Nevernauts

Nevernauts

Thursday, May 25

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
home town girl
Devils Night


Fluorescence

Fluorescence

Friday, May 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Little Raven
Boo Reefa
Them Damn Bruners


Boo Hag

Boo Hag

Saturday, May 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
DK unusual


No Hugs

No Hugs

Sunday, May 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Bridge to Breakdown
Patrick Turner


Semi-private party

Semi-private party

Tuesday, May 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$

This is a for real a party - for a local restaurant we love. All are welcome, but just be aware that some folks will be here having a really great time. Additionally, Semi-private Party is a much better band name than many listed on this site.


Juan Huevos Residency

Juan Huevos Residency

Wednesday, May 31

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

Juan Huevos is our in Residence for May will perform on May 3, 10, 17, 24, and 31 with special guests each night.


Oak City 5

Oak City 5

Thursday, June 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Buckley

Buckley

Friday, June 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Jarva Land


Orlando Parker Jr.

Orlando Parker Jr.

Saturday, June 03

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Charly Lowry
Lara Americo


A.D.UL.T

A.D.UL.T

Sunday, June 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Needle Points

Needle Points

Monday, June 05

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
No One Mind
Andy Holmes