Follow Us

CRUZER

CRUZER

Saturday, December 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
ZAAT
Wahya's


tim Stambaugh & friends

tim Stambaugh & friends

Sunday, December 17

Time: 6:00 pm Cost:$free


720

720

Sunday, December 17

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Retro Candy
Deaf Dogs


Robinson Lee Earle

Robinson Lee Earle

Monday, December 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Stephanie Merinoff


Fortuna Boa

Fortuna Boa

Tuesday, December 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Midnite Sun
Egon


Harvey Leisure Residency: an Interstellar Inter-city Installation

Harvey Leisure Residency: an Interstellar Inter-city Installation

Harvey will perform each Wednesday in December with selected guests. *Also* catch his residency at The Mothlight (WAVL, NC) every Tuesday in Decemeber!


Canine Heart Sounds residency

Canine Heart Sounds residency

Thursday, December 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Mark Paulson & Phil Moore
Phil Cook

Canine Heart Sounds will perform each Thursday in December with selected guests. DOUBLE REZ DECEMBER!


Jim Watson's Christmas show

Jim Watson's Christmas show

Friday, December 22

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$8

Jim's 32nd (!) annual Christmas show at The Cave! 


Evil Wiener X*MAS Extravaganza

Evil Wiener X*MAS Extravaganza

Saturday, December 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


harvey Leisure Residency: an Interstellar Inter-city Installation

harvey Leisure Residency: an Interstellar Inter-city Installation

Wednesday, December 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$tbd

WITH:
Harvey Leisure solo
Housefire

Harvey will perform each Wednesday in December with selected guests. *Also* catch his residency at The Mothlight (WAVL, NC) every Tuesday in Decemeber!


Canine Heart Sounds residency

Canine Heart Sounds residency

Thursday, December 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$ 5

WITH:
Grandma Sparrow
Beauty World

Canine Heart Sounds will perform each Thursday in December with selected guests. DOUBLE REZ DECEMBER!


Ty Lake

Ty Lake

Friday, December 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
TYNY
Monarc


The Muslims

The Muslims

Saturday, December 30

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Bucket
Truth Club


The Daze

The Daze

Thursday, January 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


The Eccentrics

The Eccentrics

Friday, January 05

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Dreamhouses
Indoor Cats


Bobby's Fever

Bobby's Fever

Saturday, January 06

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Thirsty Curses
90 Proof Therapist


The Delta Son

The Delta Son

Sunday, January 07

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Laura Rabell
The Brooks Hubbard Band


SiBANNÄC

SiBANNÄC

Friday, January 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Out of System Transfer
Spaghetti


PROMM

PROMM

Saturday, January 13

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Albert Adams


Justine Markman

Justine Markman

Sunday, January 14

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Lynagh


Nathan Arizona

Nathan Arizona

Thursday, January 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Big Lonesome
Native Harrow
Juliana Finch


Antique Hearts

Antique Hearts

Friday, January 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Zoe Child


Z Plan

Z Plan

Saturday, January 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Coco Amino

Coco Amino

Sunday, January 21

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Estuarie
Jameson


Cold Cream

Cold Cream

Friday, January 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Pie Face Girls
Housefire


Secretary Pool

Secretary Pool

Saturday, January 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Dead Bedrooms
The Cannonball Jars


Burns

Burns

Sunday, January 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Eden Falling
Pretend I’m a Genius


Jphono1

Jphono1

Friday, February 02

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Bruised Fruit


Brice Randall Bickford

Brice Randall Bickford

Tuesday, February 06

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Aurora Birch


VOLK

VOLK

Friday, February 09

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Cosmic Punk


Down By Five

Down By Five

Friday, February 16

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Pow Pow Family Band

Pow Pow Family Band

Thursday, February 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5


Raptor Taxi

Raptor Taxi

Thursday, March 08

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Dry Reef