Follow Us

The Underhill Family Orchestra

The Underhill Family Orchestra

Thursday, July 18

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Electrifying soulful folk-rock from Mobile!


Goddamn Wolves

Goddamn Wolves

Friday, July 19

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Slomo Dingo

Melodic alternative- ROCK!


Sunny Slopes

Sunny Slopes

Saturday, July 20

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Winfield
M is We

Local alternative heavy art-rock!  It is also M Is We album release party!


French Soiree with Francois and Sara

French Soiree with Francois and Sara

Sunday, July 21

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Beautiful French songs. C'est magnifique!


Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Dexter Romweber Plays the Piano!

Monday, July 22

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation


Racket Man

Racket Man

Tuesday, July 23

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

Energetic electro-pop from Cleveland!


David Isreal

David Isreal

Wednesday, July 24

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Shortcuts
Mike V.

Really cool musician fom Austin, TX. His music has a Silver Jews vibe...


The Two's

The Two's

Friday, July 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
The Dapper Conspiracy

Alternative roots-rock from New Orleans!


Phat Lynx

Phat Lynx

Saturday, July 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Billy Sugarfix and the Early Girls
SHIT HORSE

Chrispy and the boys are back with their beautiful surfabilly rock!


Pete Pawsey

Pete Pawsey

Sunday, July 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
Matty Sheets
Crumb Catcher Acoustic

3 awesome singer-songwriters!


Daniel Markham

Daniel Markham

Monday, July 29

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 suggested donation

WITH:
A. Lee Edwards

Talented Texas singer-songwriter performs with his full band!