Follow Us

Tyler Thigpen Band

Tyler Thigpen Band

Tuesday, July 25

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
The Sunday Special
Marc Bennett


Natural Causes July Residency

Natural Causes July Residency

Wednesday, July 26

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
COLD CREAM
Public Acid
Secret Boyfriend

Natural Causes  will perform each Wednesday in July with guests.


Brian Bassett

Brian Bassett

Thursday, July 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5 (suggested)

WITH:
Al Riggs


FK. MT.

FK. MT.

Friday, July 28

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Girl Werewolf
Cosmic Punk


EARLY: NEW TOWN DRUNKS

EARLY: NEW TOWN DRUNKS

Sunday, July 30

Time: 7:00 pm Cost:$ Free / donations accepted

WITH:
TWILIGHTER


Secret Nudist Friends

Secret Nudist Friends

Monday, July 31

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Brutal Jr


Henbrain

Henbrain

Tuesday, August 01

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
M is We
Shagwuf


august residency!

august residency!

Wednesday, August 02

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

Another residency in August! Stay tuned for updates.


Hot Comedy with Brian Burns

Hot Comedy with Brian Burns

Thursday, August 03

Time: 8:00 pm Cost:$ Free!

WITH:
Presented by No Poetry Comedy


Milo and The Doldrums

Milo and The Doldrums

Friday, August 04

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Kid Brother
I, Anomaly


PROM

PROM

Monday, August 07

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Ultra Deluxe
Parkways


Roar the Engines

Roar the Engines

Friday, August 11

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Eyeball


Jason Herring & The Mystery Plan

Jason Herring & The Mystery Plan

Saturday, August 12

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Winfield


Oak House

Oak House

Tuesday, August 15

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Easter Island


The Mutineers

The Mutineers

Sunday, August 27

Time: 9:00 pm Cost:$5

WITH:
Drunken Prayer